Saamy Square



Second Single From July 18

Second Single From July 18
Saamy 2 aka Saamy Square is the most anticipated sequel of 2003 blockbuster Saamy. The latest update about this venture is regarding the single track release from the movie. The film helmed by director Hari has music scored by Devi Sri Prasad. The makers of this venture will be releasing the second single track titled ‘Molagapodiye’ on Wednesday, July 18.
The film is produced by Shibu Thameens under his production banner Thameens Films. This project includes stars like Vikram, Keerthi Suresh, Aishwarya Rajesh, Bobby Simha and Prabhu Ganesan. While the cinematography and editing work for the film is taken care by Priyan, Venkatesh Anuraj, and VT Vijayan.
Stay tuned to get more updates about the audio release.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Lost Password

Sign Up